Puffle Party!!; Paper Update and Catlog Cheats!!

Hey guys the Puffle Party has came out! Sorry for the late post I was at school.

Well the only free item for non-members is the Puffle Pary Hat as seen below.
You can find it at the Plaza.

I think it’s the best non-member free item at a party yet!

Also here’s something cool I found in the news.

I think it’s the Orange Puffle check out the whole paper at http://clubpenguin.com

Here is the upcoming events –

Igloo Catalog Cheats –

Blue Lamp-

Portal Box –

HDTV –

Snowboard Rack –

Nutcracker –

Small Christmas Tree –

Christmas Lights –

Sorry for the members – I ain’t a member so I can’t go in members places but, I may get a membership soon!

About Moon Man Two

I'm just an 11 year old kid who plays a MMORPG called Club Penguin. I also have a cheats blog where I keep you updated with all the latest C
This entry was posted in Better Igloos, Catalog Cheats, Club Penguin Parties, Penguin Times. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Puffle Party!!; Paper Update and Catlog Cheats!!

Leave a Reply

