New Stuff Coming!

Ok you guys should know that the new game Puffle Rescue. Below are some screen-shots from the game.

Also the Penguin Play Awards start this Thursday! In April after all the voting is done, from the votes the mosted voted play comes back!

About Moon Man Two

I'm just an 11 year old kid who plays a MMORPG called Club Penguin. I also have a cheats blog where I keep you updated with all the latest C
This entry was posted in Club Penguin Blog Updates, Sneek Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Stuff Coming!

  1. Moon Man Two says:

    Today Rockhopper leaves? 😦 I’ll be tracking better next time. I’ll try and get a membership for that month so I can track.

Leave a Reply

