Herbert’s Revenge Sneak Peek

Hey guys, Club Penguin gave us a sneek peek of the new game coming out Herbert’s Revenge!

Here’s what Billybob said,

“Work continues on our new Nintendo DS game, “Elite Penguin Force: Herbert’s Revenge”. It’s getting close to being finished, and it should be good to launch sometime next month.”

” This week I’ve got a sneak peek from the game – one that you should find very interesting…”

What do you think about this?

 Also, I want to let you know that I’ll be posting new sneak peeks every Saturday until “Herbert’s Revenge” is released. I don’t want to give too much away yet, but BIG things are in the works for all secret agents.

Well guys when I went over this image on WordPress where I make my post I found out what it is.

It’s Herbert’s Base (Lobby) I don’t think people saw that when they posted, but I did so you guys got a something that Billybob wasn’t going to tell us. I hope you enjoyed that little extra sneek peek of the game, now you know what Herbert’s Base looks like!

About Moon Man Two

I'm just an 11 year old kid who plays a MMORPG called Club Penguin. I also have a cheats blog where I keep you updated with all the latest C
This entry was posted in Club Penguin Blog Updates, Sneek Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

