Soccer Pitch Coming Soon!?!?

Hey guys , yesterday I e-mailed Club Penguin about bring back the Soccer Pitch. Here’s what I wrote.

“Hello Club Penguin Team, 

I was wondering are you going to bring the Soccer Pitch back anytime soon? I really like the Soccer Pitch. Plus hockey season is over, and it’s getting closer to summer and soccer has already started. Is there any chance you can bring that idea up in the next meeting? 

~Moon Man Two, Owner of http://MMTCPCheats.WordPress.com 
 Thanks for taking your time to read this.”

Now here’s what Danielle of the Club Penguin Staff said,

“Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to email us with your feedback. It’s true that the days are getting warmer, so it would be the perfect time for the Soccer Pitch to return! I’ll be sure to pass your feedback along for consideration, as I’m sure a lot of penguins would enjoy being able to play at the Soccer Pitch again.

If you have any other questions, comments or ideas for us, please feel free to send them our way! We are always happy to hear from penguins like you.

Kindly,

Danielle
Club Penguin Support”

I hope it does come back! It happens to be one of my favorite rooms! What about you, are hoping it comes back?

About Moon Man Two

I'm just an 11 year old kid who plays a MMORPG called Club Penguin. I also have a cheats blog where I keep you updated with all the latest C
This entry was posted in Sneek Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

