Mine Shack Construction

Hey guys when you go to Mine you’ll see there’s some work being done. I can’t wait for the party can you?

Cool, looks like Club Penguin is putting a lot of work into this new party. I hope they extend the party so we can have more time, because this party looks so cool.

What do you think the party will be like?

About Moon Man Two

I'm just an 11 year old kid who plays a MMORPG called Club Penguin. I also have a cheats blog where I keep you updated with all the latest C
This entry was posted in Sneek Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mine Shack Construction

  1. This looks cool. I wonder what its going to be?

Leave a Reply

