Penguin Times #238

I found a secret in the Penguin Times for you secret agents! You can’t be in the .swf file newspaper you must be on the game.

On the Events page click on the mail envelope you now have a secret thing to code. It will look like this,

It says,

Dear Penguin. Silly Agency. Look Sharp Agent. I’ll see you on May 18th. -Herbert P. Bear

Now on to the Events!

  • May 14th – New Penguin Mail
  • May 14th – New Better Igloos Catalog
  • May 14th – New Igloo Upgrades Catalog
  • May 28th – New Igloo Music

Are you excited for all of this!? I know I am, it sounds like so much fun. Reemeber those dates and come back here for all your cheats!

    About Moon Man Two

    I'm just an 11 year old kid who plays a MMORPG called Club Penguin. I also have a cheats blog where I keep you updated with all the latest C
    This entry was posted in Penguin Times. Bookmark the permalink.

    1 Response to Penguin Times #238

    1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Penguin Times #238 | Moon's CP Cheats -- Topsy.com

    Leave a comment